INSTITUTIONEN

 

A Wall Is A Screen www.awallisascreen.com
AG Kurzfilm e.V. www.ag-kurzfilm.de
Dirk Manthey Film UG www.dirkmanthey.de
doktales Filmproduktion www.doktales.de
dokumentarfilmwoche Hamburg www.dokfilmwoche.com
EIKON Südwest GmbH www.eikon-suedwest.de
Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg www.filmakademie.de
German Films Service + Marketing GmbH www.german-films.de
Hamburg Media School www.hamburgmediaschool.de
Hyena Films www.hyenafilms.com
Internationales KurzFilmFestival Hamburg festival.shortfilm.com
Junafilm UG www.junafilm.de
KurzFilmAgentur Hamburg e.V. agentur.shortfilm.com
Mo & Friese Kinder KurzFilmFestival moundfriese.shortfilm.com
NDR Fernsehen www.ndr.de/fernsehen/
Pier53 Filmproduktion www.pier53.de
Rise and Shine www.riseandshine-berlin.de
Salzgeber & Co. Medien GmbH www.salzgeber.de
Tampere Film Festival www.tamperefilmfestival.fi

 

FILMEMACHER

 

Dorothea Carl – Filmemacherin www.do-ca.de
Rasmus Gerlach – Filmemacher
Irina Linke – Filmemacherin
Bettina Perut und Ivan Osnovikoff – PERUT + OSNOVIKOFF
Jochen Hiltmann und Hyun-Sook Song – Künstler und Filmemacher
Susan Gluth – Filmemacherin www.susangluth.de
Monika Treut – Filmemacherin www.hyenafilms.com
Yüksel Yavuz – Filmemacher
Nathalie David – Filmemacherin www.nathalie-david.de
Fabian Daub – Filmemacher www.bildfolge.com
Lilli Thalgott – Filmemacherin www.thalgott.de
Sylvie Hohlbaum – Filmemacherin
Victor Orozco – Filmemacher www.orozcovictor.com
Tobias Sandberger – Künstler/Filmemacher
Franz Winzentsen – Künstler/Filmemacher www.franz-winzentsen.de
Jan Sobotka – Filmemacher www.dok2.de
Sören Wendt – Filmemacher www.trickfilmparty.de
Karsten Wiesel – Filmemacher www.karstenwiesel.de
Julia Ritschel – Filmemacherin